Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013) Mp3 Songs Free Download

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013) Songs Download, Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013) Telugu Movie Audio Songs Music Free Download

Nithin” Latest Movie “Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013)” has been released. The expextions on this movie are very very high. This is Critical Movie for the Hero and Producer. It must smash the Box Office with Huge Collection. I hope Music Director has played tremendous role in this movie also.

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayinde (2013) Songs Download Information

Cast : Nithin , Nithya Menen , Jwala Gutta
Director : Vijay Kumar Konda
Music : Anoop Rubens

Track List


  • 1.Gunde Jaari Gallantayyinde : Anup Rubens,Shravani,Chorus
  • 2.Thu Hi Rey : Nikhil D’souza,Nitya Menon
  • 3.Ding Ding Ding : Nithin,Chaitra,Ranjith,Anup Rubens,Thagubothu Ramesh,Dhananjai
  • 4.Neve Neve : Adnan Sami
  • 5.Gunde Jari Club Mix : Anup Rubens,Club Mix
Download Information

All Songs in a Single File Download : Click Here

Like Us On Facebook

Related Posts You May Like:

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *