Amen (2013) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download

Amen (2013) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download

Amen (2013) Songs Download, Amen (2013) Malayalam Movie Audio Songs Music Free Download

Amen (2013) Mp3 Songs Free Download

Fahadh Fazil” Latest Movie “Amen (2013)” has been released. The expextions on this movie are very very high. This is Critical Movie for the Hero and Producer. It must smash the Box Office with Huge Collection. I hope Music Director has played tremendous role in this movie also.

Amen (2013) Songs Download Information

Cast: Fahadh Fazil, Swathi, Indrajith, Kalabhavan Mani, Makarand Deshpande, Kulappulli Leela.
Director: Lijo Jose Pellissery
Producer: Fareed Khan
Music : Prasanth Pillai
Written : Rafeeque P.S

Track List


  • 1.Aatmavin : Karita Mohan,Shwetha Mohan, Preeti Pillai,Sanker Sharma
  • 2.Solomanum Shoshannayum  : Preeti Pillai,Shreekumar Vakkiyil
  • 3.Pampara Pa Pa : Sopanam Anil,Sopanam Satheesh, Remya Nambeesan,Nithin Raj
  • 4.Vattolli : Lucky Ali
  • 5.Karuthiku Thithai : Sopanam Anil,Sopanam Satheesh, Nithin Raj,Sankar Sharma
  • 6.Meen : Alyssa Mendonsa
  • 7.Spirit Of Amen : Sankar Sharma,Alphons Joseph,Prashant Pillai


Download Information

All Songs in a Single File Download : Click Here

Like Us On Facebook

Related Posts You May Like:

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *